About Finishing First

Our Staff

Our staff is passionate about helping union finishing contractors and their workforces grow, thrive and expand their market share. It includes leaders in the finishing trades, administrative support and individual industry liaisons dedicated to helping each trade prosper.

Anton Ruesing

Administrator

Phone: (410) 564-5860

aruesing@FinishingFirstLMCI.com

Antoinette Green

Director

Phone: 410-564-5879

agreen@FinishingFirstLMCI.com

Gavin McDonald

Marketing and Communications Director

Phone: (410) 564-5885

gmcdonald@FinishingFirstLMCI.com

John Burcaw

Strategic Initiatives Coordinator

Phone: 202-330-2444

jburcaw@FinishingFirstLMCI.com

Tim Stricker

Industry Liaison, Glazing

Phone: Tel: (202) 262-3950

TStricker@FinishingFirstLMCI.com

Rick Matthews

Industry Liaison, Industrial Coatings

Phone: (410) 533-6025

rmatthews@FinishingFirstLMCI.com

Mike Heinz

Industry Liaison, Floor Covering

Phone: (410) 940-8987

mheinz@FinishingFirstLMCI.com

Rose Hood

Office Manager

Phone: (410) 564-5860

rhood@FinishingFirstLMCI.com

Kelli Winkelman

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (410) 564-5865

KWinkelman@FinishingFirstLMCI.com

Jenel Boston

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (410) 564-5852

jboston@ifti.edu