About Finishing First

Our Staff

Our staff is passionate about helping union finishing contractors and their workforces grow, thrive and expand their market share. It includes leaders in the finishing trades, administrative support and individual industry liaisons dedicated to helping each trade prosper.

Photo of Anton Ruesing

Anton Ruesing

Administrator

Phone: (410) 564-5860

aruesing@lmcionline.org

Photo of Gavin McDonald

Gavin McDonald

Marketing and Communications Director

Phone: (410) 564-5885

gmcdonald@lmcionline.org

Photo of Rose Hood

Rose Hood

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (410) 564-5860

rhood@LMCIonline.org

Photo of Kelli Winkelman

Kelli Winkelman

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (410) 564-5865

KWinkelman@LMCIonline.org

Photo of Jenel Boston

Jenel Boston

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (410) 564-5852

jboston@ifti.edu

Photo of Rick Matthews

Rick Matthews

Industry Liaison, Industrial Coatings

Phone: (410) 533-6025

rmatthews@lmcionline.org

Photo of Mike Heinz

Mike Heinz

Industry Liaison, Floor Covering

Phone: (410) 940-8987

mheinz@LMCIonline.org

Photo of Tim Stricker

Tim Stricker

Industry Liaison, Glazing

Phone: Tel: (202) 262-3950

TStricker@LMCIonline.org