About Finishing First

Board of Trustees

Finishing First and the Finishing Industries Labor Management Partnership are jointly administered by a board equally representing IUPAT leaders and employers. Their joint mission is to grow union membership and market share in the construction industry.

Labor Trust

Kenneth E. Rigmaiden
(Co-Chair)
IUPAT, General President
7234 Parkway Drive
Hanover, MD 21076
krigmaiden@iupat.org

George Galis
IUPAT, General Secretary-Treasurer
7234 Parkway Drive
Hanover, MD 21076
ggalis@iupat.org

William Candelori, Jr
IUPAT, General Vice President
7234 Parkway Drive
Hanover, MD 21076
bcandelori@iupat.org

Robert Kucheran
IUPAT, General Vice President
7234 Parkway Drive
Hanover, MD 21076
rkucheran@iupat.org

Mark Van Zevern
IUPAT, General Vice President
7234 Parkway Drive
Hanover, MD 21076
mvanzevern@iupat.org

Harry Zell
IUPAT, General Vice President
7234 Parkway Drive
Hanover, MD 21076
hzell@iupat.org

James Williams, Jr 
IUPAT, General Vice President at Large
7234 Parkway Drive
Hanover, MD 21076
jwilliamsjr@iupat.org

Management Trustees

Apostolos “Paul” Tsourous
(Co-Chair)
Jupiter Painting
1500 River Rd.
Croydon, PA 19021
admin@apos65.com

Chris Bagatelos
Bagatelos Architectural Glass
2750 Redding Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95472
cbagatelos@bagatelos.com

Daniel Joseph Daly
P.J. Daly Contracting Limited
1320 Stone Church Road East
Hamilton, ON L8W 2C8
dan@pjdalycontracting.com

Fred Episcopo
Wyatt, Inc.
4545 Campbells Run Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
fepiscopo@wyattinc.com

Dave Johnson
Anderson Carpet & Linoleum Sales Co.
1000 W. Grand Ave
Oakland, CA 94607
djohnson@andersoncls.com

Louis Lyras
Corcon, Inc.
3763 McCartney Road
Lowellville, OH 44436
lglyras@aol.com

Penny McDonald
Tri-State Painting Co., Inc.
2217 St. Joseph Industrial Park Dr.
Evansville, IN 47720
pen@tsp-usa.com

Management Trustees

Kurk Rogers
Forman Ford
4401 Bowling Street, SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
kurk.rogers@forman-ford.com

Anthony Rosetti
Performance Contracting, Inc.
1020 W. Ranch Road, Suite 104
Tempe, AZ 85284
anthony.rosetti@pcg.com

Mark Switzer
Switzer & Associates Painting Co., Inc.
5328 Brighton Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64130
mswitzer123@aol.com

Terry Webb
Eureka Metal & Glass
9070 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19136
terry@euekaglass.com