About Us

Board of Trustees

The Painters and Allied Trades LMCI and the Finishing Industries Labor Management Partnership are jointly administered by a board representing IUPAT leaders and employers. Their joint mission is to grow union membership and market share in the construction industry.

Labor Trustees

James A. Williams Jr.
(Co-Chair)
IUPAT General President
7234 Parkway Drive
Hanover, MD 21076
gpmail@iupat.org

Gregg Smith
IUPAT General Secretary-Treasurer
7234 Parkway Drive
Hanover, MD 21076
gstmail@iupat.org

Paul Canning
IUPAT General Vice President
7234 Parkway Drive
Hanover, MD 21076
pcanning@iupat.org

Robert Kucheran
IUPAT General Vice President
7234 Parkway Drive
Hanover, MD 21076
rkucheran@iupat.org

Mike Gutierrez
IUPAT General Vice President
7234 Parkway Drive
Hanover, MD 21076
mgutierrez@iupat.org

Shane Smith
IUPAT Director of Organizing
7234 Parkway Drive
Hanover, MD 21076
ssmith@iupat.org

Mark Komaromi
IUPAT Director of Servicing
7234 Parkway Drive
Hanover, MD 21076
mkomaromi@iupat.org

Management Trustees

Apostolos “Paul” Tsourous
(Co-Chair)
Jupiter Painting
1500 River Rd.
Croydon, PA 19021
admin@apos65.com

Chris Bagatelos
Bagatelos Architectural Glass
2750 Redding Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95472
cbagatelos@bagatelos.com

Daniel Joseph Daly
P.J. Daly Contracting Limited
1320 Stone Church Road East
Hamilton, ON L8W 2C8
dan@pjdalycontracting.com

Fred Episcopo
Wyatt, Inc.
4545 Campbells Run Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
fepiscopo@wyattinc.com

Dave Johnson
Anderson Carpet & Linoleum Sales Co.
1000 W. Grand Ave
Oakland, CA 94607
djohnson@andersoncls.com

Louis Lyras
Corcon, Inc.
3763 McCartney Road
Lowellville, OH 44436
lglyras@aol.com

Penny McDonald
Tri-State Painting Co., Inc.
2217 St. Joseph Industrial Park Dr.
Evansville, IN 47720
pen@tsp-usa.com

Management Trustees

Kurk Rogers
Forman Ford
4401 Bowling Street, SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
kurk.rogers@forman-ford.com

Anthony Rosetti
Performance Contracting, Inc.
1020 W. Ranch Road, Suite 104
Tempe, AZ 85284
anthony.rosetti@pcg.com

Mark Switzer
Switzer & Associates Painting Co., Inc.
5328 Brighton Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64130
mswitzer123@aol.com

Terry Webb
Eureka Metal & Glass
9070 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19136
terry@euekaglass.com